Brewton-Parker College
Admissions
 Admissions

Mount Vernon Admissions Staff

Apply Now!

Our staff are committed to helping you determine the best fit for your college choice. If you have any questions, please call us. We are here for you.

 

Kimberley Bell

Director of Admissions

kbell@bpc.edu

912-583-3245

800-342-1087 ext. 3245

Gavin Chapman

Admissions Counselor/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

gchapman@bpc.edu

912-583-3264

800-342-1087 ext. 3264

Tabitha Chapman

Admissions Counselor

tchapman@bpc.edu

912-583-3266

800-342-1087 ext. 3266

Andrea Smith

Admissions Counselor

asmith1@bpc.edu

912-583-3267

800-342-1087 ext. 3267

Tammy Renew

Office Manager/Admissions Operations Specialist

trenew@bpc.edu

912-583-3250

800-342-1087 ext. 3250

 


Office of Admissions

1-800-342-1087; ext. 3265
1-912-583-3265

Monday - Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Closed on Fridays
Saturday
by Appointment

Tours must be scheduled in advance of Saturday.

admissions@bpc.edu  

The mission of Brewton-Parker College, a Georgia Baptist college, is to develop the whole student through the application
of Biblically-centered truth to a liberal arts curriculum in a community of shared Christian values.
 
Brewton-Parker College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Brewton-Parker College.
 
Brewton-Parker College | Located on U.S. 280 at 201 David-Eliza Fountain Circle, P. O. Box 197, Mount Vernon, GA 30445
with a site in Newnan
912-583-2241, 1-800-342-1087
Get directions to the main campus.
Contact Technology Services if you have any comments, questions or issues.
July 2, 2014 3:21 PM