Brewton-Parker College
Follow us on Facebook    Follow us on Twitter    Follow us on Youtube
H o n o r i n g   C h r i s t  •  I n s p i r i n g   E x c e l l e n c e
Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry

Leadership Team

Lauren

State Missionary :

Lauren Parnell
Contact Information
(912) 583-3211

lparnell@bpc.edu

.

Secretary:

Casey Harrell

Contact Information

(912) 583-3212

charrell@bpc.edu

Andrew

Andrew Tucker

President

atucker@bpc.edu

 

Chris

Christopher Lynn

Woship Leader

clynn@bpc.edu

Gady

Gady Youmans -

Discipleship Leader

gyoumans@bpc.edu

Will

William Braswell

Athletic Outreach Leader

wbraswell@bpc.edu

Missions Team:

Hakeem Helmy

Sarah Ring

Eric DePratter

Worship Team:

Bryan Mauldin

Andrew Tucker

Will Browder

Suzanna Moye

Victoria Frazier

Discipleship Team:

Lauren Parnell

Casey Harrell

Andrew Tucker

Athletic Outreach Team:

Stephen Hall

Marissa Brown

Nate Greene

Courtney Howard

Brittanie Pilkington


 
The mission of Brewton-Parker College, a Georgia Baptist college, is to develop the whole student through the application
of Biblically-centered truth to a liberal arts curriculum in a community of shared Christian values.
 
Brewton-Parker College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Brewton-Parker College.
 
Brewton-Parker College | Located on U.S. 280 at 201 David-Eliza Fountain Circle, P. O. Box 197, Mount Vernon, GA 30445
with a site in Newnan
912-583-2241, 1-800-342-1087
Get directions to the main campus.
Contact Technology Services if you have any comments, questions or issues.
July 2, 2013 4:00 PM