Brewton-Parker College: A Private Christian/Baptist College located in Southeast Georgia Mathematics and Natural Sciences: Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, PhysicsMathematics and Natural Sciences: Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, PhysicsMathematics and Natural Sciences: Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, PhysicsMathematics and Natural Sciences: Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics

Home / Academics / Division of Math & Science / Contact Information for Faculty

Contact Information for Faculty in the
Division of Mathematics and Natural Science

College Address
Located on Hwy. 280 at
201 David-Eliza Fountain Circle
P. O. Box 197,
Mount Vernon, GA 30445
Office Locations
All offices are located in the Morgan-Moses (Math/Science) building except Dr. O'Dell.
Name
Office Number
Phone Number
e-mail Address
Ann Calhoun
MS 115
583-3143
acalhoun@bpc.edu
Sherra Durden
MS 124
583-3111
sdurden@bpc.edu
Mariam George
MS 118
583-3141
mgeorge@bpc.edu
Christopher Jones
MS 117
583-3142
ctjones@bpc.edu
David McMillin
MS 114
583-3140
dmcmillin@bpc.edu
Carol O'Dell
Jordan Building
583-3125
codell@bpc.edu
Forrest Rich
MS 120
583-3146
frich@bpc.edu
Jon Shuman
MS 116
583-3148
jshuman@bpc.edu
Mathematics and Natural Sciences: Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics
Brewton-Parker College | Located on U.S. 280 at 201 David-Eliza Fountain Circle, P. O. Box 197, Mount Vernon, GA 30445
with a site in Newnan
912-583-2241, 1-800-342-1087
Get directions to the main campus.
Contact Technology Services if you have any comments, questions or issues.

The mission of Brewton-Parker College, a Georgia Baptist college, is to develop the whole student through the application of Biblically-centered truth to a liberal arts curriculum in a community of shared Christian values.
 
Brewton-Parker College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Brewton-Parker College.
 
Updated on: October 14, 2010 3:45 PM